Juice Promotions Australia (A division of D and A Australia Pty Ltd)

Enquiry

Not Readable? Change text.

Australia Head Office Address

9 Bank Lane
McMahons Point
New South Wales 2060
Australia


Hong Kong

43E Block 6 La Cite Noble,
I Ngan O Rd, Tseung Kwan O,
New Territories
+8525573 5071

Contact Phone

1300 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Fax

1800 ANYTHING (269 844)

Contact Name

Andrew Benke - Managing Director

ABN

60 922 180 866

Parent Company

D AND A AUSTRALIA PTY LTD

ACN

117 394 493

CONTACT EMAILS

Managing Director (Andrew Benke)

andrewb@juicepromotions.com.au

Sales & Marketing Manager (Claire Murphy)

clairem@juicepromotions.com.au

Administration Officer (Juliana Britto)

julianab@juicepromotions.com.au

Accounts (Dean James)

accounts@juicepromotions.com.au

Design/Art (Christian Tan)

christiant@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Rolita Lanuza)

rolital@juicepromotions.com.au

Production (Debbie Stones)

debbies@juicepromotions.com.au

Hong Kong Office (Lauren Cameron)

laurenc@juicepromotions.com.au

General

info@juicepromotions.com.au